Operator, Please.

26 Mar

The Teenagers remix of For My Two Seconds By Operator Please

Operator Please – Just A Song About A Ping Pong (Kissy Sell Out Remix)

Jenny Wilson – Let My Shoes Lead Me Forward (The Knife Remix)

Maps – You Don’t Know Her Name

Today I heard possibly the first ever compilation album that I might consider buying. Well, I won’t buy it but you know what I mean – Future Pop is one of those compilation CD’s that actually has some decent music on it. And that is what has been getting me through my terribly boring task of writing my dissertation.
So thanks.

Leave a Reply

