Dance, dance, dance.

11 Apr

I’m looking forward to getting back to Brighton, mainly to DANCE. And have some ciders with my pals.
ANYWAY.

I really like this original version and I don’t know why:
Wiley – Wearing My Rolex however, this is better:
Wiley – Wearing My Rolex (The Shoes Remix)
The Shoes are totally taking over Van She for my favourite remix-ers.
In other (brief) news, these people Kraak & Smaak are a bit good eh?
Kraak & Smaak – Squeeze Me

Peace out.

2 Responses to “Dance, dance, dance.”

  1. cabaret de pandora 15/04/2008 at 11:02 pm #

    hey there 🙂

    lovely blog.

    are you interested in making link exchange?

    mine is: http://cabaretdepandora.blogspot.com/

    yes, it’s in spanish but we both post similar stuff and yours is pretty much amazing 🙂

    pls let me know.

    cheers.

  2. cabaret de pandora 16/04/2008 at 2:13 pm #

    hey, i just added you back!
    the name actually is Cabaret de Pandora, either way thanks once again.

    have a nice one 🙂

    dave.

Leave a Reply

