Touch TOO MUCH

14 Nov

Fake Blood Strikes again!

One Response to “Touch TOO MUCH”

  1. THE RECOMMENDER 15/11/2008 at 8:11 pm #

    Hi Polly

    I write a blog and I’m also based in Brighton, so I’m amazed we haven’t bumped into each other before.

    What’s your story? Most Blogger sites have a rubbish ‘about me’ section.

    My blog’s here – http://therecommender.net

    Mainly Indie and Electro music going’s on, but I am known to wander off subject every now and again. You may see that I am website of the month in the recent Source Magazine too.

    Anyways, get in touch and I’m sure we’ll meet at Fake Blood or Kitsune gig or something…

    Mike
    x

Leave a Reply

