Hello Diamonds.

13 Feb

This wonderful lady has been on my Myspace radar for quite some time now.  She introduces herself as Marina, and we, apparently, are her Diamonds. Her blogs on Myspace are probably the most open and honest that I have read from a ‘celebrity’ and sometimes maybe a bit too personal, but then hey, that is what blogs are for right? In summary ” I am not some fad or premeditated trend. I am Marina, I have built my dream from scratch and I am going to create something brilliant. I wont disappoint you.”

And how right she is.

Marina and the Diamonds – Obessions

Marina and the Diamonds – Seventeen

Marina and the Diamonds – Mowgli’s Road

 

Marina’s Myspace

Leave a Reply

