Absentee

1 Mar

How apt that my latest title reflects my own state over the last few weeks. I have been on holiday, hoorah! Although, it wasn’t as relaxing as a holiday should be as we went to Berlin. Which was great. But I still prefer Barcelona.

SO. What have we missed? A little round up of some songs from my inbox from my week of neglect.

A couple of remixes of Red Blooded Woman’s Enjoy The Silence:

Designer Drugs Remix

Heads We Dance Remix

Eminem – Crack the Bottle (DiscoTech Remix... In the theme of Berlin, i’m loving these German remixers)

Ace Of Base – All That She Wants (Disco Villans Remix)

N.A.S.A – Money ft. David Bryne

FrankMusik – Rehab

David Bowie vs. MGMT – Stardust Kids (A Plus D Bootie Remix)

Leave a Reply

