Another NEW BLOG

26 Jun

This one in fact, is a bit older, but new to my blog roll.

My other friend LMC (I have two friends) has a blog connected to her club night that is held at Micro in Brighton every month (see Facebook group here), she plays lots of interesting music that I don’t know much about, and writes about it too. Today, she is supporting Janet Jackson through her misery. P.S LMC, can you educate me on Grime? I love it.

Milk Teeth

2 Responses to “Another NEW BLOG”

  1. milkteef 26/06/2009 at 2:08 pm #

    Hi friend (i only have one)
    thanks for popping my shit (recycle, always with humour)
    I’ll certainly write you out some kind of bullet point grime guide, bullets being the appropriate term BLATES.
    Just remember if they have 2 GCSE’s and wear caps with stickers on, call it grime and feel smug that you’re a pure golden grime-gal.
    Please prepare me a Little Boots guide, i LOVE her.
    xxx

    • pollyo 26/06/2009 at 2:35 pm #

      You are full of shit r.e. Little Boots, and I know it.
      I will look forward to the shower of bullets forthwith,
      Yours, Cool Rider.
      x

Leave a Reply

