Business Casual

1 Jul

Montreal based Chromeo release their new album Business Casual in September, and last week they released a couple of their new tracks. They need no introduction, but here’s a tracklisting and also where you can catch them playing over the Summer.

1. Hot Mess

2. I’m Not Contagious

3. You Make It Rough

4. Don’t Turn The Lights On

5. Grow Up

6. Night By Night

7. Don’t Walk Away

8. When The Night Falls

9. The Right Type

10. J’ai Claque La Porte

Click here for tickets to Lovebox, where along with Peaches, Hot Chip and Grace Jones, Chromeo will be playing.

Chromeo – Night by Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: